We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Big A Service Center
908-241-8585
139 E. Westfield Ave.
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
40.662477 -74.258988
http://www.bigaservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laura 03/01/2018
I have been taking my car here for years. I've had her for 10 years and over 150,000 miles and I owe it to Big A Service Center! Ray always treats me like a valued customer and I never feel like he's trying to sell me things I don't need. (Like most women out there will agree is a difficult part of car maintenance.) I always feel like I got a fair price and good work.
  Ron 02/04/2018
  Mike 12/28/2017
Good work and good price for work! Knew what I was talking about regarding my 2005 BMW. Knows the nuances. Mike
  Bob 07/14/2017
  Dorothy 07/06/2017
Always a pleasure to see Ray and gang. They do great work at reasonable rate.
  Gina 05/04/2017
  Christine 04/13/2017
The very best. I would not trust my vehicle with anyone else. I have been a customer for over 30 years.
  Andrea 04/01/2017
#5 Of course...Big A rocks. All the time Very Professional!
  William 03/16/2017
I always trust the work Big A's provides to our vehicles. Ray is honest, fair and a great mechanic. I would definitely recommend their services!
  Wai 03/02/2017
Trust worthy and prompt, highly recommended. Will use their service in the future.
  Maureen 12/08/2016
Love this place. They are honest. Reliable and friendly.
  Vaber. 12/01/2016
Great Service. Please note my Kia Soul is a 2013. .
  Kathy 11/04/2016
  Andrea 10/06/2016
excellent and professional always!!
  Sheehan 10/06/2016
Been having cars serviced at Big A for over 30 years ! Owner is honest and highly reliable and accommodating. Staff is courteous and thorough. Never any problem.
  Ryan 10/06/2016
Dropped my car off for an oil change. No complaints, as they finished by the time they promised my car back. Didn't find anything mysteriously wrong, just quick, honest work. Will be a customer for life.
  Vaber. 09/06/2016
Great job once again!
  Andrea 05/19/2016
Big A rocks.... personality, professional and fair in every way. way to go Big A
  John 04/28/2016
Great work and more importantly, you can definitely trust Ray.
  Sheehan 03/10/2016
Honest, reliable and great mechanics. Have been taking my cars there for 30 years. Ray and his staff are a pleasure to deal with
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
908-241-8585
near by local auto car shop
139 E. Westfield Ave.
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo