We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Big A Service Center
908-241-8585
139 E. Westfield Ave.
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
40.662477 -74.258988
http://www.bigaservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maryann 07/12/2018
Excellent service. Great mechanics. Always pleasant. Would recommend highly.
  Christine 07/12/2018
  Debra 06/28/2018
Great job. Reasonable price as always
  Jennifer 05/17/2018
Awesome service! Absolutely love the staff too :)))
  Andrea 05/10/2018
Big A reliable, professional ,courteous and knowledgeable.The Best place to bring in your car for a check up and work. Its like going to the best DR.
  Laura 03/01/2018
I have been taking my car here for years. I've had her for 10 years and over 150,000 miles and I owe it to Big A Service Center! Ray always treats me like a valued customer and I never feel like he's trying to sell me things I don't need. (Like most women out there will agree is a difficult part of car maintenance.) I always feel like I got a fair price and good work.
  Ron 02/04/2018
  Mike 12/28/2017
Good work and good price for work! Knew what I was talking about regarding my 2005 BMW. Knows the nuances. Mike
  Bob 07/14/2017
  Dorothy 07/06/2017
Always a pleasure to see Ray and gang. They do great work at reasonable rate.
  Gina 05/04/2017
  Christine 04/13/2017
The very best. I would not trust my vehicle with anyone else. I have been a customer for over 30 years.
  Andrea 04/01/2017
#5 Of course...Big A rocks. All the time Very Professional!
  William 03/16/2017
I always trust the work Big A's provides to our vehicles. Ray is honest, fair and a great mechanic. I would definitely recommend their services!
  Wai 03/02/2017
Trust worthy and prompt, highly recommended. Will use their service in the future.
  Maureen 12/08/2016
Love this place. They are honest. Reliable and friendly.
  Vaber. 12/01/2016
Great Service. Please note my Kia Soul is a 2013. .
  Kathy 11/04/2016
  Andrea 10/06/2016
excellent and professional always!!
  Sheehan 10/06/2016
Been having cars serviced at Big A for over 30 years ! Owner is honest and highly reliable and accommodating. Staff is courteous and thorough. Never any problem.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
908-241-8585
near by local auto car shop
139 E. Westfield Ave.
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo