Reviews

Big A Service Center


908-241-8585
139 E. Westfield Ave.
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
40.662477 -74.258988
http://www.bigaservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (28)


 5     Bob 07/14/2017

 5     Dorothy 07/06/2017
Always a pleasure to see Ray and gang. They do great work at reasonable rate.

 5     Gina 05/04/2017

 5     Christine 04/13/2017
The very best. I would not trust my vehicle with anyone else. I have been a customer for over 30 years.

 5     Andrea 04/01/2017
#5 Of course...Big A rocks. All the time Very Professional!

 5     William 03/16/2017
I always trust the work Big A's provides to our vehicles. Ray is honest, fair and a great mechanic. I would definitely recommend their services!

 5     Wai 03/02/2017
Trust worthy and prompt, highly recommended. Will use their service in the future.

 5     Maureen 12/08/2016
Love this place. They are honest. Reliable and friendly.

 5     Vaber. 12/01/2016
Great Service. Please note my Kia Soul is a 2013. .

 5     Kathy 11/04/2016

 5     Andrea 10/06/2016
excellent and professional always!!

 5     Sheehan 10/06/2016
Been having cars serviced at Big A for over 30 years ! Owner is honest and highly reliable and accommodating. Staff is courteous and thorough. Never any problem.

 5     Ryan 10/06/2016
Dropped my car off for an oil change. No complaints, as they finished by the time they promised my car back. Didn't find anything mysteriously wrong, just quick, honest work. Will be a customer for life.

 5     Vaber. 09/06/2016
Great job once again!

 5     Andrea 05/19/2016
Big A rocks.... personality, professional and fair in every way. way to go Big A

 5     John 04/28/2016
Great work and more importantly, you can definitely trust Ray.

 5     Sheehan 03/10/2016
Honest, reliable and great mechanics. Have been taking my cars there for 30 years. Ray and his staff are a pleasure to deal with

 5     Mark 02/25/2016
Always the most accurate and honest work around! Nobody I trust more than Ray and his team!

 5     Anthony 02/04/2016
Bis A Delta is first and foremost a customer service oriented business where you are greeted courteosly ALL the time. You are not a number as is so often common today in business. The problem will be: diagnosed,properly explained,a estimate given before work is begun,the time limit of the repair is ALWAYS stated,the work professionally,accurately performed.The shop is expediently well run and repairs done on time as promised, unless a problem occurs during repairs AND YOU WILL BE NOTIFIED IMMEDIATELY. I have never had to bring back a vehicle back a second time. My vehicles were treated with respect and running like a top since coming here from 1987. The quality of the SERVICE has not deviated in any way all thru the years. Always professional,respectful,expedient. If possible Ray will always find a way to help you.His customers are constant repetitve long standing because we know Ray is ALWAYS there for you. This is an honest business which I highly recommend and you can always depend on.

 5     William 02/04/2016
We have been looking for a quality mechanic in our area for a while. Big A's is now our place! Ray was quick to diagnose the issues with our car, and quick to fix the problems. I felt I could trust the information that was given to me and costs were fair. If we have issues with our car in the future, I will not hesitate for a second in bringing our car back here.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: