We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Big A Service Center
908-241-8585
139 E. Westfield Ave.
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
40.662477 -74.258988
http://bigaservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Brenda02/14/2019
I have been taking my Ford vehicles for service to Big A Auto for 20+ years, and have always been completely satisfied with their work, professionalism, attention to detail and affordable repair pricing. The manager is courteous and treats his customers with respect. He has earned my trust and I wouldn't even consider taking any of my vehicles anywhere else now, or in the future. I am a completely satisfied customer and Big A affords me peace of mind my family's vehicles are in good repair and safe to drive.
    Paul01/24/2019
    Helen12/20/2018
    Kathy11/08/2018
Woo hoo Ray is the best mechanic on EARTH!!. Always dependable and honest if you need a mechanic that you can trust go no further than here!
    Annabelle10/25/2018
Very honest and quality work. Ray is a great mechanic. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know.
    Bob08/09/2018
Honest and thorough
    Maryann07/19/2018
    Laura07/19/2018
I can't say enough good things about this place! Ray always treats me with respect and I never feel like he's talking down to me. All you women know how hard that is to find in a mechanic. I've had my car for over 10 years and a big reason why is Big A's. I know I'll get great service at a fair price here.
    Maryann07/12/2018
Excellent service. Great mechanics. Always pleasant. Would recommend highly.
    Christine07/12/2018
    Debra06/28/2018
Great job. Reasonable price as always
    Jennifer05/17/2018
Awesome service! Absolutely love the staff too :)))
    Andrea05/10/2018
Big A reliable, professional ,courteous and knowledgeable.The Best place to bring in your car for a check up and work. Its like going to the best DR.
    Laura03/01/2018
I have been taking my car here for years. I've had her for 10 years and over 150,000 miles and I owe it to Big A Service Center! Ray always treats me like a valued customer and I never feel like he's trying to sell me things I don't need. (Like most women out there will agree is a difficult part of car maintenance.) I always feel like I got a fair price and good work.
    Ron02/04/2018
    Bob07/14/2017
    Dorothy07/06/2017
Always a pleasure to see Ray and gang. They do great work at reasonable rate.
    Gina05/04/2017
    Christine04/13/2017
The very best. I would not trust my vehicle with anyone else. I have been a customer for over 30 years.
    Andrea04/01/2017
#5 Of course...Big A rocks. All the time Very Professional!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
139 E. Westfield Ave.
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo