We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Big A Service Center
908-241-8585
139 E. Westfield Ave.
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
40.662477 -74.258988
http://bigaservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrea 10/03/2019
  Bill 09/26/2019
  Bob 09/19/2019
  Bob 09/12/2019
  S 09/08/2019
  Annabelle 08/22/2019
They offer courteous and prompt service. Ray goes the limit in trying to determine what any problem is with my vehicle. I would recommend him to everybody.
  Dorothy 08/22/2019
Always accurate and reasonably priced. A mechanic you can trust.
  Vincenzo 08/15/2019
Wouldn't go anywhere else. The Big A team makes a plan and it comes together! Great work from every mechanic in the shop to the excellent customer service.
  Jason 08/15/2019
  Kathern 08/01/2019
Best service I have ever had. Owner honest and does the best to fit you into his busy schedule. Prices are reasonable and you are not getting ripped off. Work done by experienced mechanics and the outcome is always excellent. Would definitely recommend to all.?
  Owen 08/01/2019
excellent workmanship, friendly service people, reliable and honest.
  Brenda 07/12/2019
I currently own three cars, a 2011 Ford Escape, a 2010 Ford Focus, and a 2007 Chevy Equinox. I'm always at ease whenever I bring my cars to Big A Service because repairs are done correctly, in a timely manner, and reasonable price. My most recent repair was priced out over $900, and Big A completed it in 2 hrs. for under $300. I will never take any of my vehicles anywhere else.
  Debbie 06/13/2019
Great service at a fair price.
  Annabelle 05/16/2019
Very happy with the service. I would recommend Big ?A? to everyone I know.. very honest and reliable
  Maryann 04/26/2019
  Claudia 04/25/2019
Honest, professional and very courteous to their clients.
  Jennifer 04/18/2019
Simply said, they are honest and completely reliable.
  Francesca 04/04/2019
  Christine 03/21/2019
Totally professional
  Alex 02/16/2019
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
139 E. Westfield Ave.
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
  • shop photo
  • shop photo